facebook   twitter   mail  

The Nelson Photo News



Roving camera


Prizewinners at the Nelson Pistol Club's annual presentation function. Seated: John Gray, Gus Lafrentz and Frances Gibb, Standings: Trevor Win, Rudolph Muller, Frank Crimp, Les Greenem.


Congratulations to R.S.A, president, Ken Strange, on his being awarded an M.B.E. in the latest Honours List, being extended by old member, Bob Batchelor, at the club-rooms. It was appropriate that Bob should do the job - he was the first to nominate Ken for the presidency.