facebook   twitter   mail  

The Nelson Photo News



City Council

Members of the Nelson City Council. Mrs Betsy Eyre again topped the poll for councillors, and she has again been named deputy-Mayor. Of the new copncillors, Mr Frank Baldwin polled best.


Messrs Les McIvor, Gerry Stewart, Seddon Marshall and Eric Pearce (sitting member).


Messrs Bill Kane, Frank Baldwin and Mrs Sonjas Davie (sitting member).


Messrs Alan Paterson, Ron Branford (sitting), Ben Hippolite and Mrs Eyre (sitting).