facebook   twitter   mail  

The Nelson Photo News



Nelson College Staff


Eight new teachers have jointed the staff of College this year. The full staff is, back: Messrs A. T. Calder (new), R. A. Batt (new), G. Hunges, H. F. Allan, R. H. Allan, Davies, B. L. Stringer, G. J. Button, D. P. Pickering, R. M. Maling, D. C. Mackerell (new), D. F. Kibblewhite, H. D. Monning, H. P. Malcolm (new), A. W. White (new), T. R. Creighton. Middle: R. W. Mitchell (new), B. W. king, D. L. Jones, L. T. Elphick, B. R. Davie, I. R. Horlor, W. H. N. Broadhurst, C. B. Newenham, A. R. Walker, C. G. Clark, J. W. Cahill, M. W. Benjes, P. W. Win, R. W. River, D. Burrage. Front: M. H. Watson (new), E. I. Ellis, D. A. Nightingale, S. J. McKenzie, R. A. Lilly, R. A. Henderson (first assistant), B. H. Wakelin (headmaster), R. C. Mordaunt, B. G. B. Overton, N. Matheson (new), J. F. Wheeler, R. H. Swam, R. S. Boyd. (Peter Cooper Studio).