facebook   twitter   mail  

The Gisborne Photo News



Age Champs


Comet Swim Team individual age group medal winners, at the East Coast Junior Champs held in Hawkes Bay are: Nancy-Rae Tarawa (left), Rebecca O'Leary, Katie Skrine, Jackie Kirikino, Hazel Swainson, Orohena Brightwell, Debbie Phillips & Nathan Williams. Front: Chris O'Leary, Emily McKeague & Hamish White. Comet were the top club of the 30 clubs competing throughout the North Island.