facebook   twitter   mail  

The Gisborne Photo News





Section Winners for the 94/95 Season were presented with their trophies and badges by Barbara Clarke, Patroness of the Barry Memorial Park Croquet Club. Nola Loveridge (left), Elaine Humphries, Barbara Clarke, Brian Woods, Marie Lange and Nancy Woods.


Those who played on Closing Day are: Cora Hills (left), Joan Chittenden, Myrtle Curtis, Nola Loveridge, Elaine Humphries, Joan Marchbanks, Barbara Clarke, Jean Tattersfield, Vashti Saunders, Freda Peach, Rita Campbell, Edna Ratcliffe, Marie Lange, Jean Jessop, Nancy Woods, Leonie McCosh, Brian Woods & Dorrie Corbett.


Joan Aitken, Tam Muir, Kitty Lundon, Betty Cooper, Moira Mann, Cissy Bai & Eve Sargent.