facebook   twitter   mail  

The Gisborne Photo News



WAIKANAE S.L.S.C Nationals Team

The Waikanae team came 4th overall winning 5 National Titles (11 Gold, 11 Silver & 13 Bronze) with Rachel Anderson, Leigh Webster, Liz Thompson & the Junior Men in outstanding form.


Back: Bruce Adams (left), Barry McLean, Sarah Shaw, Elizabeth Ross, Liz Thompson, Phil Jennings, Grant Fussell, Shane McNaught, Dillon Callaghan, Andrew Lamont, Mikaela Koia, Joe Green, Nick Rawiri & Debbie Hutchins.
Front: Glenn Anderson, Aaron Koia with the R&R Shield (won in 1994) & Steve Webb. The others had alternative travel.