facebook   twitter   mail  

The Gisborne Photo News



Wainui LIONS


Pictured above are some of the 19 Gisborne Wainui Lions Club members who spent 7 Sunday mornings reforming tracks and renewing steps at the Okitu Reserve. (Back L to R): Brian Hutchinson, Bill Wray, Ian Flockhart, John Faulkner, Bruce More, Rex Eastham, David Hall, Ross McCoy, Richard Short, Rowan Little (obscured). Front: Murray Olsen, Geoff Harper, Dave Little, Andy Bassett ( DOC) & Brian Bassett. Others who helped but didn't make the photo were: Terry Donovan, Russell Hathaway, John Jennings, Peter McGrannachan, Adam McLaughlin, Gerard Maclaurin and Alistair McMillan.