facebook   twitter   mail  

The Gisborne Photo News





The Poverty Bay / East Coast Golf Association Senior team which travelled to this years Central Districts Tournament at Taupo (Back L to R): Simon Jeune, Collin Jeffrey, Bill Donnelly (Manager), Alistair Higgins, Gavin Comish & Chris Taewa. Front: Peter Hakiwai, Peter Goodwin, Robbie Rann & Ian Murphy.


JUNIORS: (Back L to R): Warren Eade (Manager), Anthony Pardoe, Lee Mead. Front: David Soloman, Dion Milner, Hamish Douglas and Vaashon Karaka.