facebook   twitter   mail  

The Gisborne Photo News




Kaiti Womens' Bowling Club

GMC Ladies Indoor Hockey Champions


Champions with their trophies. Back from left: Queenie Takurua, Nan Edmonds, Casa Hemopo, Helen Hunt, Judith Blair, Polly Hohipa and Lola Goldsmith. In the front are: Mary Plimer, Kui Stainton and Olive Edwards.


Back L to R: Sharon Bramwell, Val Kerekere, Rawinia Pepere and Bindy Hannah.
Front L to R: Tracey Morrow, Sharon Rogers, Pauline Hope, Rebecca Pepere and Trish Atkins.


Gisborne Motors Ford Netball Teams

U/19 PB Ladies Soccer Team


Back L to R: Ruby Kokshoorn, Margaret Henry, Kathy Menehira, Violet Tuapawa, Rangi Dewes, Hinemoa Ruru, Maxine Pahina and Irene Takao. Front L to R: Rawinia Ruru, Maria Turei, Susie Bean, Janet Waititi, Emma Akroyd, Angeline McClutchie, Margeret Barbarich, Josephine Taylor, Brianette Morrissey, Bronwyn Harrison, Edna Lowe, Shyree Albert and Paula Douglas.


Back L to R: Andy Ducat (Manager) Jane Ward, Liz Hall, Tracy Stevens and Dave Raggett (Coach)
Front L to R: Teresa Shepherd, Ngawiki TeKani, Debbie Farrow, Sophie Charrington, Amanda Feast and Evelyn Cantwell.