facebook   twitter   mail  

The Nelson Photo News



Cycling Officials


Remember the National road cycling championships, which were held in Nelson, for the first time a few months ago? Well, these chaps formed the organising committee. Front row: Barry Newport (secretary), Geoff Collett (president), Nick Carter (manager), Owen Williscroft (treasurer) and Bryan Shaw (assistant manager). Back row: Byron Le Vavasour, Brian Green, Russell Green, John Collett, John Williscroft, Ray Bryant and Bryan Cameron.