facebook   twitter   mail  

The Gisborne Photo News



R.S.A Women's Section

The R.S.A. Women's Section held a Christmas party for the R.S.A.members' children.


Santa wins a smile from Alison Martin.


Committee members are Mesdames June Post, Emma Tuhoe, Millie Dalrymple, Bev Carmody, Trixie Johnstone, Vi Menzies (president), Ethel Drummond, Leaone Small, Joyce Weir and Flo McGregor.


The children pictured with their presents.